Our Companies
Our team
Photo Album
Our Location
Information Request
     
 


Jorge L. Fuentes, PE- Chairman of the Boardjlf@fuentespile.com
Jorge J. Fuentes, PE- Presidentfuentes@fuentespile.com
Ricardo Fuentes- Treasurerrfuentes@fuentespile.com
Michelle Fuentes- Assistant Comptrollermichelle@fuentespile.com
Eduardo Bonar- Project Managerbonar@fuentespile.com
Bernardo Rosario- Project Managerrosario@fuentespile.com
Ricardo Ramos, PE- Manager Fuentes Concrete Pileramos@fuentespile.com
Ramiro Moreno- Junior Project Managerramiro@fuentespile.com
Damaris Lopez- Receptionistdlopez@fuentespile.com